Identification media

Everyone knows them – everyone uses them!

Plastic cards and chip cards, directly from the factory of an independent manufacturer. This may involve employee badges for daily business life, access control cards for operational environments or customer, visitor or member cards.

Plastic cards accompany us on a daily basis, and the potential applications of modern plastic cards are almost infinite in their scope, and the same is true of your requirements in terms of technology and visual individualization. As an independent full-service provider, we develop and produce ISO-compliant plastic cards with versatile options and versions in our own in-house card production facility. The shape and dimensions of these ID cards and RFID cards comply with the internationally valid standard ISO 7813.

Badges manufactured on a customer-specific basis comprise several layers of plastic (films) – hence the term ‘multi-layer cards’. The fronts and backs of these cards can be printed, customized, coded and designed on an individual basis. To protected the printed image, the print is covered with a transparent overlay film, which means it is present under a laminate, wear-resistant and scratch-resistant.

Your contact for this area
Heidi Braun

Heidi Braun

heidi.braun@mada.de
Torsten Becker

Torsten Becker

torsten.becker@mada.de
Elmar Mielke

Elmar Mielke

elmar.mielke@mada.de
Thomas Singer

Thomas Singer

thomas.singer@mada.de

Identifikationsmedien

Jeder kennt Sie – jeder nutzt Sie!

Plastikkarten und Chipkarten, direkt ab Werk vom unabhängigen Hersteller. Ob als Mitarbeiterausweis im täglichen Geschäftsleben, als Zutrittskontrollkarte im betrieblichen Umfeld oder als Kunden-, Besucher oder Mitgliedskarte.

Plastikkarten begleiten uns täglich und so sind die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von modernen Plastikkarten nahezu unendlich, genauso wie Ihre Anforderungen an Technik und optische Individualisierung. Als unabhängiger Full-Service-Dienstleister entwickeln und produzieren wir ISO-konforme Plastikkarten mit vielfältigen Optionen und Ausführungen in unserer hauseigenen Kartenproduktion. Die Form und die Abmessungen der Ausweise und RFID-Karten entsprechen der international gültigen ISO 7813.

Die kundenspezifisch gefertigten Ausweise werden aus mehreren Kunststoffschichten (Folien) zusammengesetzt – man spricht hier von Mehrschichtkarten. Die Vorder- und Rückseite kann individuell bedruckt, personalisiert, codiert und gestaltet werden. Zum Schutz des Druckbildes wird der Druck mit einer transparenten Overlayfolie abgedeckt und liegt somit abrieb- und kratzfest unter Laminat.

Ihre Ansprechpartner für diesen Bereich
Heidi Braun

Heidi Braun

heidi.braun@mada.de
Detlef Kammerer

Detlef Kammerer

detlef.kammerer@mada.de
Thomas Singer

Thomas Singer

thomas.singer@mada.de
Aktuelles

28.04.2017

MADA.college Frühjahr 2017: Seminarreihe weiterhin auf Erfolgskurs

Die MADA.college Seminarreihe „Frühjahr 2017“ geht zu Ende. Zusammenfassend können wir nur sagen: „WOW und vielen Dank!“. In nahezu durchweg ausgebuchten Schulungen, konnten wir interessierten Teilnehmern die Details und Feinheiten der RFID näher bringen.

(mehr …)