Imprint

Marx Datentechnik GmbH
Hinterhofen 4
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel.: +49 (0)77 21 / 88 48 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)77 21 / 88 48 – 20
e-mail: info@mada.de
Website: www.mada.de

Shareholder with representative powers: Patrick Marx
Registration court: Amtsgericht Freiburg
Registration number: HRB 600 578
VAT ID number as defined in Section 27a
of German VAT legislation: DE 142986958

Design, concept & implementation:
GILDNER werbeagentur
www.gildner.de

photo Credits:

© HagenFotoDesign

image database:
start page – Identification media: ©Jakub Jirsák / Fotolia
start page – Card systems: ©sebra / Fotolia

NOTES ON CONFLICT RESOLUTION
In the event of it proving impossible to resolve disputes between yourselves as consumers and ourselves, you are entitled to make use of the online conflict resolution procedure available at http://ec.europa.eu/odr/ in accordance with the EU Directive on conflict resolution in respect of consumer affairs (Directive no. 524/2013). In the first instance, this provides consumers with a way to resolve a conflict associated with their online orders, without recourse to the law courts.

DISCLAIMER
The information provided on this website has been checked carefully and is updated on a regular basis. Nonetheless, no guarantee can be provided that all details are complete, correct and up-to-date at all times. Despite careful monitoring of their contents, we cannot accept any liability for the content of external links. Only the operators of linked web pages are responsible for their content. MADA GmbH reserves the right without prior notification to make changes or additions to the information provided.

COPYRIGHT
The layout of the homepage, the graphics and images used, are all protected by copyright. All rights, including photo-mechanical facsimile, reproduction and dissemination using particular processes (e.g. data processing, data carriers and data networks), whether wholly or in part, are reserved by MADA GmbH.

EXTERNAL REFERENCES AND LINKS
In its verdict dated 12 May 1998 the regional court of Hamburg (Landsgericht) decided that the inclusion of links on a website could where applicable entail co-responsibility for their content. The same regional court went on to advise that the only way to prevent this was to expressly distance oneself from that content. On the pages of our own website, we have placed links to other pages on the Internet for which MADA GmbH has no influence over their content nor over their updating. For all these links, the following applies: ‘MADA GmbH has no influence on the design and content of third-party websites. This company therefore distances itself from all third-party content, even if a link has been placed on MADA web pages to those external pages.’ This declaration applies to all links displayed on our homepage.

DATA PROTECTION
Wherever it is possible within the website offering to enter personal details (e-mail address, names, addresses), this is always undertaken on a voluntary basis. MADA expressly declares that it shall not communicate these details to any third parties.

LEGAL EFFECTIVENESS
This disclaimer is a constituent element of the Internet presence of MADA. Wherever individual formulations or parts of this text no longer, or no longer entirely, reflect the applicable legislative position, the remaining parts of this declaration shall remain unaffected by this.

Impressum

Marx Datentechnik GmbH
Hinterhofen 4
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel.: +49 (0)77 21 / 88 48 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)77 21 / 88 48 – 20
Email: info@mada.de
Internet: www.mada.de

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: Patrick Marx
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Freiburg
Registernummer: HRB 600 578
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 142986958

Gestaltung, Konzeption & Umsetzung:
GILDNER werbeagentur
www.gildner.de

Quellenangaben zu den verwendeten Bildern:

© HagenFotoDesign

Bilddatenbanken:
Startseite – Identifikationsmedien: ©Jakub Jirsák / Fotolia
Startseite – Kartensysteme: ©sebra / Fotolia

HINWEISE ZUR STREITBELEGUNG
Soweit Streitigkeiten zwischen Ihnen als Verbraucher und uns nicht beigelegt werden können, steht Ihnen die Nutzung des Online-Streitbeilegungsverfahrens unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr/ nach der EU-Verordnung über Online-Streitbelegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (VO Nr. 524/2013) zur Verfügung. Verbrauchern gibt dies die Möglichkeit, Streitbeilegungen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Online-Bestellung zunächst ohne Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu klären.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS
Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Jedoch kann keine Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Die MADA GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

COPYRIGHT
Das Layout der Homepage, die verwendeten Grafiken und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte, auch die der fotomechanischen Wiedergabe, der Vervielfältigung und der Verbreitung mittels besonderer Verfahren (zum Beispiel Datenverarbeitung, Datenträger und Datennetze), auch teilweise, behält sich die MADA GmbH vor.

EXTERNE VERWEISE UND LINKS
Mit Urteil vom 12.Mai 1998 hat das LG Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann, so das LG, nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Wir haben auf unseren Seiten Links zu Seiten im Internet gelegt, deren Inhalt und Aktualisierung nicht dem Einflussbereich der MADA GmbH unterliegen. Für alle diese Links gilt: „Die MADA GmbH hat keinen Einfluss auf Gestaltung und Inhalte fremder Internetseiten. Sie distanziert sich daher von allen fremden Inhalten, auch wenn von MADA Seiten auf diese externe Seiten ein Link gesetzt wurde.“ Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angezeigten Links.

DATENSCHUTZ
Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit der Eingabe von persönlichen Daten (E-Mailadresse, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, erfolgt diese freiwillig. MADA erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie diese Daten nicht an Dritte weitergibt.

RECHTSWIRKSAMKEIT
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist Teil des Internetangebotes von MADA. Sofern einzelne Formulierungen oder Teile dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht mehr oder nicht mehr vollständig entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile dieser Erklärung davon unberührt.