Our team

Your well-being is important to us, and our team of co-workers bring great commitment and professionalism to bear on finding the best solutions for you – because we are never satisfied with middle-of-the-road standards. Do you have any questions, and would you like to contact us? Here, you can find the right people to contact, or relevant information, in respect of any area of interest.

Sales Ident Media

Heidi Braun

Heidi Braun

Sales & Projects

heidi.braun@mada.de
Elmar Mielke

Elmar Mielke

Sales South

elmar.mielke@mada.de
Gaby Gronmaier

Gaby Gronmaier

Customer Service

gaby.gronmaier@mada.de
Nathalie Heilig

Nathalie Heilig

Customer Service

nathalie.heilig@mada.de
Anette Kantimm

Anette Kantimm

Customer Service

anette.kantimm@mada.de
Jessica Kleiser

Jessica Kleiser

Customer Service

jessica.kleiser@mada.de
Jessica Klukas

Jessica Klukas

Customer Service

Jessica.Klukas@mada.de
Eva-Maria Luithle

Eva-Maria Luithle

Customer Service

eva-maria.luithle@mada.de
Kimberly Neugart

Kimberly Neugart

Customer Service

kimberly.neugart@mada.de
Doris Sowieja

Doris Sowieja

Customer Service

doris.sowieja@mada.de
Susanne Tritschler

Susanne Tritschler

Sales Assistance

susanne.tritschler@mada.de

Sales data technology

Wilfried Knötschke

Wilfried Knötschke

Sales & Projects

wilfried.knoetschke@mada.de
Ole Henze

Ole Henze

Product Management

ole.henze@mada.de
Detlef Kammerer

Detlef Kammerer

Product Management

detlef.kammerer@mada.de

Support data technology

Jonas Schellenberg

Jonas Schellenberg

Support

jonas.schellenberg@mada.de

Switch Board & Customs Clearance

Nicole Frisch

Nicole Frisch

Switch Board & Customs Clearance

nicole.frisch@mada.de
Stefanie Schnittker

Stefanie Schnittker

Switch Board & Customs Clearance

stefanie.schnittker@mada.de

Management

Patrick Marx

Patrick Marx

General Manager

patrick.marx@mada.de
Thomas Singer

Thomas Singer

Authorized Officer Manager ID Media

thomas.singer@mada.de