Our team

Your well-being is important to us, and our team of co-workers bring great commitment and professionalism to bear on finding the best solutions for you – because we are never satisfied with middle-of-the-road standards. Do you have any questions, and would you like to contact us? Here, you can find the right people to contact, or relevant information, in respect of any area of interest.

Sales Ident Media

Heidi Braun

Heidi Braun

Sales & Projects

heidi.braun@mada.de
Marcel Rohrer

Marcel Rohrer

Sales

marcel.rohrer@mada.de
Gaby Gronmaier

Gaby Gronmaier

Customer Service

gaby.gronmaier@mada.de
Nathalie Heilig

Nathalie Heilig

Customer Service

nathalie.heilig@mada.de
Anette Kantimm

Anette Kantimm

Customer Service

anette.kantimm@mada.de
Jessica Klukas

Jessica Klukas

Customer Service

Jessica.Klukas@mada.de
Eva-Maria Luithle

Eva-Maria Luithle

Customer Service

eva-maria.luithle@mada.de
Kimberly Neugart

Kimberly Neugart

Customer Service

kimberly.neugart@mada.de

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Customer Service

janine.przywara@mada.de
Doris Sowieja

Doris Sowieja

Customer Service

doris.sowieja@mada.de

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Cutomer Service

refika.rizvic@mada.de
Susanne Tritschler

Susanne Tritschler

Sales Assistance

nina.chrobok@mada.de

Sales data technology

Wilfried Knötschke

Wilfried Knötschke

Sales & Projects

wilfried.knoetschke@mada.de
Serdar Özel

Serdar Özel

Product Management

serdar.oezel@mada.de
Detlef Kammerer

Detlef Kammerer

Product Management

detlef.kammerer@mada.de

Marketing

Jessica Kleiser

Jessica Kleiser

Marketing / Project Management

jessica.kleiser@mada.de

Support data technology

Jonas Schellenberg

Jonas Schellenberg

Support

jonas.schellenberg@mada.de

Management

Patrick Marx

Patrick Marx

General Manager

patrick.marx@mada.de
Thomas Singer

Thomas Singer

Authorized Officer Manager ID Media

thomas.singer@mada.de
News

23.02.2022

(Deutsch) MADA Marx Datentechnik GmbH erhält ISO 9001 und ISO 14001 Zertifizierung

Mit Beginn des Jahres 2022 hat MADA einen weiteren Meilenstein in der Firmenhistorie erreicht und die Zertifizierungen ISO 9001 für unser Qualitätsmanagement und ISO 14001 für unser Umweltmanagementsystem erhalten.

(more…)